top of page



The Daisy Mountain Fire District is governed by a five member non-partisan board elected at large by the registered voters of the Fire District. Board members are elected to alternating four-year terms so there are at least two members elected every two years. The Board establishes policy and approves the annual budget. As a special district of the State, the Daisy Mountain Fire District must comply with all applicable Arizona Revised Statutes such as the Open Meeting Laws. The Fire District holds open public meetings on the fourth Monday of every month via Zoom.



PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT the Governing Board of the Daisy Mountain Fire District pursuant to A.R.S. 38-431.09, hereby gives notice that it will hold its regular meetings on the following dates, time and location. All of the Fire Board meetings are open to the public.



When: The fourth Monday of each month at 1900 hrs
Where: DMFM Administration Office: 41018 N. Daisy Mountain Dr., Anthem, AZ 85086 and vis Zoom - Meeting ID# 623 465 7400





This notice shall be considered valid and only to be terminated upon superseding notice filed with the Board of Supervisors and posted at the following locations.


Fire Station 141 

43814 N. New River Rd.

New River, AZ 85087


Fire Station 142

41104 N. Daisy Mountain Dr.

Anthem, AZ 85086


Fire Station 145

1120 W. Desert Hills Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85086


Fire Station 146

3116 W. New River Rd.

New River, AZ 85086

Fire Station 143

35050 S. Old Black Canyon Hwy

Black Canyon City, AZ 85324


Fire Administration

41018 N. Daisy Mountain Dr.

Anthem, AZ 85086



*Agendas are available at the Fire District Administrative Facility - not less than 24-hours prior to each meeting.


bottom of page